国際日本武術空手道 | International Japan Karate-Do Association

IJKA - Bulgaria

Schedule of online trainings IJKA - Bulgaria

Regular online international trainings Saturday and Sunday in English language
Monday to Friday trainings are in Bulgarian Language
 
Monday - training with sensei Svetla Kostova (Language - Bulgarian)
Time: 17:00 London GMT / 18:00 Copenhagen CET / 19:00 Sofia EET

Meeting ID: 407 049 3026
Password: 924249

Tuesday training - sensei Latchezar Nenov (Language - Bulgarian)
Time: 17:00 London GMT / 18:00 Copenhagen CET / 19:00 Sofia EET
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 915 078 9352
Password: 485331

Thursday training - sensei Latchezar Nenov (Language - Bulgarian)
Time: 17:00 London GMT / 18:00 Copenhagen CET / 19:00 Sofia EET
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 915 078 9352
Password: 485331
 
Friday -  training with Karate club "Svetlina" (Language - Bulgarian)
Time: 17:00 London GMT / 18:00 Copenhagen CET / 19:00 Sofia EET
ID: 675 678 5953,
Password: 473324
 
Saturday training - sensei Latchezar Nenov (Language - English)
Time: 10:00 London GMT / 11:00 Copenhagen CET / 12:00 Sofia EET
Every week on SATURDAY
Meeting ID: 386 471 980
Password: 744352

Sunday - training - sensei Colin Putt + guest instructor (Language - English)
Time: 11:30 LONDON (GMT) (13:30 Sofia EET)
Every week on Sunday
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 175 551 662
Password: 234481